Lista adresów punktów MylaQ

Copernicus Toruń

ul. Stanisława Żółkiewskiego 15
87-100 Toruń
copernicus@mylaq.pl
telefon: 517 814 680

Factory Poznań

ul. Dębiecka 1
62-030 Luboń
factory.lubon@mylaq.pl
telefon: 515 343 776

Gemini Park

ul. Leszczyńska 20
43-300 Bielsko-Biała
gemini.park@mylaq.pl
telefon: 515 343 666

Outlet Center Lublin

ul. Mełgiewska 16D
20-234 Lublin
outlet.lublin@mylaq.pl
telefon: 502 842 458

Korona Kielce

Ul. Warszawska 26
25-312 Kielce
korona.kielce@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 351 647

Cuprum Arena

gen. Władysława Sikorskiego 20
59-300 Lubin
cuprum.arena@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 351 475

King Cross Marcelin

ul. Bukowska 156
60-198 Poznań
king.cross@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 351 377

Centrum Handlowe Riviera

ul. Kazimierza Górskiego 2
81-304 Gdynia
riviera.gdynia@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 351 537

Centrum Handlowe Jantar

ul. Szczecińska 58
76-200 Słupsk
jantar.slupsk@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 375 109

Galeria Łódzka

al. Piłsudskiego 15/23
90-307 Łódź
galeria.lodzka@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 351 454

Focus Mall Bydgoszcz

ul. Jagiellońska 39-47
85-097 Bydgoszcz
focus.mall@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 375 094

Centrum Handlowe Tarasy Zamkowe

Al. Unii Lubelskiej 2
20-108 Lublin
tarasy.zamkowe@mylaq.pl
telefon: 505 375 100

Centrum Handlowe Wola Park

ul. Górczewska 124
01-460 Warszawa
wola.park@mylaq.pl
telefon: 511 470 051